Meet the men and women of USO Naples who team up to provide USO goodness for troops and families.
  • sabs
    Sabrina Pullido

    Center Director
    sabrina.pullido@uso.it
    +39 081-5682914

  • Lou staff directory
    Luisa Mazzella di Bosco

    Operations Manager
    luisa.mazzella@uso.it                     
    +39 081-5685713                    

  • Shannon
    Shannon McCaulley

    Programs & Volunteer Coordinator
    shannon.mccaulley@uso.it
    +39 081-5685713

  • oscar new
    Oscar Pullido

    Tours, Travel Services Coordinator
    oscar.pullido@uso.it
    +39 081-8114904

  • garzelli
    Maurizio Garzelli

    USO Italy Accountant
    mgarzelli@uso.org
    +39 081-5682914

  • Porfirio
    Porfirio Scotto D'Aniello

    USO Accounting Clerk
    pdaniello@uso.org
    +39 081-5682914

  • Jen Sellers
    Jen Sellers

    Center Ops Specialist
    jen.sellers@uso.it
    081-811-4903

  • Emil Mack
    Emil Mack

    Center Ops Specialist
    emil.mack@uso.it
    081-568-5713